• Reviews for Moore Team

    Ava D

    June 18, 2019

    Constant and quick communication! Plenty of information and always available to help.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Gary B

    June 18, 2019

    Staff is very knowledgable and answered all my questions.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Mary D

    June 17, 2019

    Moore Team has helped me several times and always so great to work with!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Donna T

    June 17, 2019

    They kept us up to date and made the transition so easy!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Patrick K

    June 14, 2019

    The Moore Team was a pleasure to work with from beginning to end. They make the process very easy to manage and are in constant communication throughout the process. This was the easiest and most pleasant loan experience I have been involved in. Great job to all that helped us buy our new home!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Patrick K

    June 12, 2019

    The Moore Team was a pleasure to work with from beginning to end. They make the process very easy to manage and are in constant communication throughout the process. This was the easiest and most pleasant loan experience I have been involved in. Great job to all that helped us buy our new home!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Charalaina H

    June 12, 2019

    A great team to work with for financing. The crew is very lively and fun. Also you get gourmet cookies at your closing,

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Kalle B

    June 11, 2019

    Very attentive to detail, everyone was quick to answer any questions we had, everything with our closing seemed to go very smoothly.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Daniel B

    June 10, 2019

    It was a good experience.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Kelly M

    June 9, 2019

    We really enjoyed working with the Moore Team! They were in constant communication with us letting us know step by step what was happening and what they needed. They made it a very easy process and made the entire loan process seamless and we couldn't have been happier.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Catherine N

    June 9, 2019

    Very professional and efficient. Only suggestion is to always use one person as a point of contact to connect you to other people. I received emails from 6 different email extensions and I questioned if it was email fraud.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    David B

    June 8, 2019

    My expeience with The Moore Team was great from start to finish. The whole process was seamless. Thanks Guys!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Noah P

    June 3, 2019

    Easy to reach, thorough and helpful

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Anthony B

    June 3, 2019

    The Moore team is by far the best lending group I have ever worked with. They made the whole mortgage process smooth and took their time explaining every detail, and offering multiple solutions to any possible issue. Highly highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Lucas S

    June 3, 2019

    Incredibly competent team of dedicated professionals made the process smooth.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Amy D

    June 3, 2019

    Service was exceptional especially with a representative coming to the actual closing! That was over the top!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Nadine P

    May 31, 2019

    I can't say enough what an absolute pleasure it was to work with you all! From my first email exchange through closing every team member I interacted with was so personable and professional, what a rare and winning combination. You all worked nights and weekends for us. The team was so responsive to every question I had. You treated us like we were people and not just another loan to process. Jeremy, Jennie, Mistie, Brittany are all superstars.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Michelle C

    May 29, 2019

    Quick and efficient. Made my first purchase of my home painless!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Michelle L

    May 29, 2019

    Quick, accurate information. Easy to navigate web site and app. Friendly and helpful staff.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Andrew M

    May 29, 2019

    Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Adrian B

    May 26, 2019

    Everyone I spoke to was knowledgeable, personable and professional. The fact that I wasn’t buying an expensive home didn’t matter; I always felt like a priority. If the loan officer handling my account wasn’t available, someone else there was capable and more than willing to answer any questions. The closing schedule and process was quick and surprising smooth. And moving forward, I know that they are there to help with anything that comes up. This was the best experience I’ve had with a lender.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Nigel T

    May 22, 2019

    Impeccable service from start to end. I never once worried things weren't moving along as they should be. The team is fantastic.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Rachel S

    May 22, 2019

    The process was really easy with the new portal. They were able to get everything they needed with just a few quick steps.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Cydnie M

    May 19, 2019

    The team was on top of the entire process. And always had an update for me when I asked.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Chavon W

    May 17, 2019

    The Moore team worked so hard to do a last minute loan for me after another company fell through. They got it done in two weeks and kept up great communication throughout. I’d recommend them to anyone!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    John M

    May 17, 2019

    Doug and Sharon’s were both awesome. So was the the rest of team anytime I had a question. Dough walked us through our options regarding interest rates, down payments and was just super helpful in finding the right rate for us.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Thomas P

    May 17, 2019

    Doug was super helpful with getting started and every person that we encountered from there on seemed familiar with our file, our status, and our needs. Every contact felt professional while warm and personable. Your team made what could have been (and was in a previous home buying experience) a stressful and time consuming process into one that was easy and even pleasant.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Tara T

    May 14, 2019

    Great service, professional, personable, always available.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Bradley R

    May 13, 2019

    The Moore team was able to provide us top-notch customer service and made the home buying process extremely simple and manageable for us. Plus, when we needed to close quickly to secure our house, they made that happen! Would highly recommend to anyone!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Lauren J

    May 10, 2019

    Everyone at the Moore Team is friendly, helpful and stays in constant contact guiding you through the whole mortgage process. All in all, everything went smoothly because of the Moore Team :)

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Lauren J

    May 10, 2019

    Everyone at the Moore Team is friendly, helpful and stays in constant contact guiding you through the whole mortgage process. All in all, everything went smoothly because of the Moore Team :)

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Lauren J

    May 10, 2019

    Everyone at The Moore Team is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. They stay in constant contact, guiding you through the whole mortgage process and quickly answer questions that arise. All in all, everything went smoothly because of the Moore Team :)

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Kallista M

    May 8, 2019

    This team is phenomenal! I am so lucky I had their guidance throughout this process. This was my first home, so everything was very new to me. Everyone took time to explain, listen, answer every question I had - and I never felt rushed. I can't begin to say enough about every single person that helped along the way throughout my loan process at the Moore Team. A huge shout out to Jeremy, Jennie, and OMG Carrie Ann, you guys really take the cake here, THANK YOU!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    James D

    May 8, 2019

    MY SHARONA! Also, Doug & Mark ;)

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Michael H

    May 7, 2019

    Everyone involved was quick to answer my questions and there were no surprised at closing. Very friendly and helpful staff.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Michael P

    May 6, 2019

    Everyone was super helpful, knowledgeable, and quick to respond to messages.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Henry G

    May 6, 2019

    Thanks.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Peter W

    May 4, 2019

    The Moore Team was very professional, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. I primary worked with Jeremy and Jennie, and they were amazing! They walked us through every step and made sure we were comfortable through the entire process. The entire Moore Team was very responsive, often returning emails and phone calls with minutes.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Nicholas H

    May 4, 2019

    Everyone was quick, helpful and easy to work with. We moved from a nationwide bank to the Moore Team and saw an incredible difference. We couldn’t have been more satisfied with the mortgage process!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    George W

    May 4, 2019

    Good communication from team members AND between team members, made the process a well-coordinated dance and we did not have any bumps or hiccups in the process along the way. Good Job, Moore Team!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    user72823429

    May 4, 2019

    The Moore Team was very professional, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. I primary worked with Jeremy and Jennie, and they were amazing! They walked us through every step and made sure we were comfortable through the entire process. The entire Moore Team was very responsive, often returning emails and phone calls with minutes.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Jean-Claude M

    May 3, 2019

    Quick, Easy, and Timely

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Michael S

    May 2, 2019

    Superior service with great employee communication and easy to use, upload documents securely online.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Deirdre O

    May 2, 2019

    Very efficient service with a pleasant staff

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Lisa K

    May 1, 2019

    Fantastic turnaround & customer service!!!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Nick B

    April 30, 2019

    easy to work with and experts

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Katie B

    April 30, 2019

    Everyone was very pleasant and clear and to the point every step of the way. They walked me through the process in a very direct way that helped me better be able to do everything efficiently and they were all so kind throughout all of it. Major thanks to Doug in particular!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Catherine A

    April 29, 2019

    The team was very responsive to our questions and walked us through the entire process. Someone from the team was always quick to respond. This was our first home purchase so having someone to walk us through the process and be very available was so reassuring as we took this big step.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Lisa B

    April 29, 2019

    Each team member took time out to answer all of our questions and made sure we felt comfortable each step of the way! Jeremy and Sharona were very responsive and made us feel at ease as we approached closing. I was very nervous on closing day but felt so much better when Vann came strolling through the door! I couldn’t have asked for a better team!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Garrett D

    April 27, 2019

    Thank you.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Jennifer S

    April 26, 2019

    Vann was a pleasure to work with - always knowledgable and easy to get in touch with. They made the process of getting a mortgage easy and hassle free, and they got us a great interest rate!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    James M

    April 26, 2019

    Great communication and guidance through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    user2630427

    April 26, 2019

    Vann was a pleasure to work with - always knowledgable and easy to get in touch with. They made the process of getting a mortgage easy and hassle free, and they got us a great interest rate!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Roxanne P

    April 22, 2019

    Great communication, easy to follow instruction, professionalism all around!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Brandon J

    April 22, 2019

    I went to the Mooreteam office for a walk-in and talked with a member of the team for almost 2 hours. I was impressed with their professionalism and the convience of having an extremely knowledgeable team that answered any questions I had. Even if I contacted them after business hours I got a prompt response. After a month I found the house that my wife and I wanted to go for, the original closing was 4/22, but we were told on 4/17 that we could close the next day. The Mooreteam made it happen!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    James H

    April 22, 2019

    Communication was great! I was kept up to date with any problems that were presented and given solutions immediately. Everyone worked great together and made the buying process as easy as possible.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Teresa G

    April 22, 2019

    Loved the constant information and communication from members of the team. Bob and Jennie were awesome!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Scott L

    April 22, 2019

    The Moore Team made the entire mortgage process painless, they were there when we had questions, and provided with a lot of great advice and options when finalizing the load. Would highly recommend working with Mark, Jeremy and the team!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Stanley M

    April 22, 2019

    Everyone was nice, supportive and knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Erica T

    April 18, 2019

    Vann and Jennie were amazing and got it done when no other lender could.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Nicholas H

    April 11, 2019

    Moore Team was very helpful for a first time home buyer. They helped make the process quick and smooth. Very convenient to work with as they utilize a digital platform for documents. I would consider them again in the event of another home purchase.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Michael P

    April 3, 2019

    The Moore team has a deep understanding of how to work with people in the Film/Television industry. They made the process painless and bump free. Thank you so much!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Erik S

    April 3, 2019

    Excellent communication! All of my questions were answered promptly. The process was made simple and easy to understand by everyone I dealt with.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Dana L

    April 2, 2019

    The Moore Team made my first-time, home buying experience amazing! The entire team was extremely helpful and always so quick to respond. I felt they educated me every step of the way on what was going on behind scenes throughout the process, and handled everything so professionally. I will hands down recommend this team any chance I get!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Brian G

    March 30, 2019

    Very organized and the process went as smooth as possible.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Eliel F

    March 27, 2019

    The Moore Team was great to me and my husband. They made the entire process quickly and organized.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Jessica G

    March 27, 2019

    Great experience, everyone professional, friendly and helpful throughout the entire process!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Sarah H

    March 27, 2019

    Everything was so quick and easy! So happy we picked the Moore Team for our mortgage. I would pick them again in a heartbeat! AND I will be recommending them to all my friends looking to buy their first home.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Melissa S

    March 26, 2019

    You guys were very on top of things and organized and it was very helpful. I was a Realtor in Chicago and I don't think I had ever worked with a team as on top of things as you guys are. So thank you for that experience.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Bradley R

    March 25, 2019

    The communication, hand-holding, and friendly attitudes made this a great experience!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Claudia R

    March 25, 2019

    We are so grateful to have walked through our first home buying experience with knowledgeable, kind, helpful, hard-working people. The Moore Team made what we thought would be a challenging process such a pleasure! We highly recommend the Moore Team and would absolutely use them again the next time we buy a home!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Austin J

    March 24, 2019

    As a first-time home buyer, they helped walk me through a lot of the things I needed to complete everything.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Samuel A

    March 24, 2019

    Communication was spectacular. I was called multiple times to make sure I understood everything. They also answered every question I had immediately, and if they couldn’t get a hold of me they emailed me. I value communication and customer service, and they exceeded my expectations.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Robert S

    March 23, 2019

    Really appreciate quick response whenever I had question, everyone so friendly and very clear relaying to us the process. Will definitely recommend!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Hans J

    March 19, 2019

    Doug and the entire Moore team made the somewhat complicated world of mortgage a very easy one for me. They where nothing but exceptional throughout the entire process and always gave me the right / sound advice and guided me with professionalism and availability from day one. Everyone works on your account and it makes so easy to call or email the team. I can highly recommend this team. Thanks guys!!!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Nedra R

    March 18, 2019

    Working with the Moore team was an awesome experience because of the great communication, professional service and willingness to go above and beyond to ensure that I knew and understood what was happening every step of the way! I will definitely recommend them to my family and friends.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Karen C

    March 12, 2019

    Everyone was responsive and knowledgeable. Great experience!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Laura D

    March 12, 2019

    Communication and quick responses. They are all quick to answer even in weekends.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Elizabeth M

    March 11, 2019

    The Moore Team was great at helping us get a loan and navigate being first time home buyers.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Tracy B

    March 5, 2019

    The Moore team was very organized and communicated well (and often). They kept everything on track.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Anna W

    March 5, 2019

    Everyone we worked with was very helpful and responsive. Jeremy, Sharona, and Brittany answered any and all questions we had and were really informative and able to explain everything to us as first time home buyers. Everything through closing went smoothly. I would definitely recommend working with the Moore Team!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Nicholas W

    March 4, 2019

    Everyone at Moore Team made the process easy and clear. I cannot speak highly enough about how much help Jeremy was. Jeremy was super knowledgeable and helped us select the best options for our situation. At every step we knew exactly what was needed and when.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Gary L

    March 2, 2019

    Awesome service from a very reputable team. Excellent job all around.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Richard E

    March 1, 2019

    They were great. ill tell all my friends.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Ryan B

    February 26, 2019

    We could not be happier with how everything went with The Moore Team, especially the communication, professionalism and tireless effort to make things work exactly how you need them to! They work on our behalf to find the best mortgage lenders with the best terms. We have worked with them multiple times and are never disappointed. We would highly recommend them to anyone buying or refinancing their home! Thanks again!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Nathan G

    February 20, 2019

    The Moore is on point! Every step of the mortgage process is explained and getting information to them is easy. Very technology forward and great at communicating where your loan is in the process. The best experience hands down.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Brandi B

    February 20, 2019

    The professionalism and knowledge of the entire staff! You all really took Great care of me throughout my 1st home purchase! THANK YOU MOORE TEAM

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Pamela B

    February 17, 2019

    The Moore Team was an absolute pleasure to work with! They have a wonderful and seamless process that is state of the art in client service. I look forward to continuing the relationship and highly recommend to others!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    ppbyrd22

    February 17, 2019

    The Moore Team was an absolute pleasure to work with! They have a wonderful and seamless process that is state of the art in client service. I look forward to continuing the relationship and highly recommend to others!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Raymond S

    February 14, 2019

    The entire Moore Team that contacted us were exceptional in communicating and providing details of actions needed or events that were upcoming. Mark Vann provided regular updates up to the date of closing.; Jennie Burkhalter walked me through the documents needed for loan approval including teaching me technology I was not familiar with. All in all, the team was patient and thorough.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Annette C

    February 13, 2019

    Good communication I general. A bit confusing when I was getting emails from folks I the group I wasn’t familiar with, but overall excellent.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Paul M

    February 11, 2019

    I really liked the people we worked with.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Patrick D

    February 1, 2019

    The exceptional service. Courteous Knowledgeable Concerned Hard working Constantly in communication Ethical

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Jennifer J

    January 30, 2019

    Organized and fabulous people. They took care of every last detail before their could be any problem. It was a worry free process from beginning to end.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    William B

    January 29, 2019

    A great experience - thanks!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Mary B

    January 29, 2019

    The Moore Team was highly responsive, professional, and transparent throughout the process. I felt comfortable asking any and all questions, and felt we could trust them with our mortgage application.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    James M

    January 24, 2019

    Friendly and professional interaction.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Samantha H

    January 22, 2019

    The Moore Team worked with me very patiently, as this was my first time buying. Jeremy answered every dumb question, in detail, and worked around my crazy schedule to make sure everything went super smoothly. I have always heard horror stories about how tough buying a house is, but my experience was totally painless thanks to Jeremy and the team!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Julie B

    January 5, 2019

    Excellent customer service. The process was seamless from start to finish. I would highly recommend to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Kristy R

    January 3, 2019

    They made sure I closed quickly and were always helpful when I had questions. As a first time home buyer, they made the process very easy for me and got me a great rate.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Rachel G

    December 30, 2018

    Great and quick communication between us and all of the Moore team members.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Seth P

    December 28, 2018

    I had a wonderful experience working with Bob Nolan and his team. What impressed me the most was that I always had someone to talk with about my loan process whenever I called. It is great to work with a team that works together so well. Smooth and straight forward process! Thanks for everything.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Anna-Marie A

    December 22, 2018

    From start to finish, the whole process was made simple and easy. Every question I had was quickly answered and explained until I could understand the process. I'm really glad I went with the Moore Team. They were with me every step of the way to my first home!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Randy B

    December 21, 2018

    The Moore Team are always super efficient and great to work with. Thanks so much for another fast and super easy closing.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    David P

    December 20, 2018

    Great experience working with the Moore Team! They were all very proactive and communicated clearly through some tight closing deadlines. Well done!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    William C

    December 14, 2018

    The entire team always responded within 24hrs even during the week of Thanksgiving. Anything that I was not sure of the team would explain in depth. Lastly the underwriting process was painless which meant I was well prepared by Doug.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Casey H

    December 13, 2018

    From the very first phone call the Moore team as been wonderful! They made the process smooth and pain free.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Ramsey T

    December 13, 2018

    Answering all of my questions & always having someone available to talk to

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Felicia S

    December 12, 2018

    The team was excellent with providing constant updates. They were always friendly, helpful and available to answer questions.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Rico M

    December 11, 2018

    Overall, a good experience. All things considered, I had the mortgage approval by the agreed upon closing date.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Kathleen L

    December 11, 2018

    Constant communication. Someone always available to answer a question.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Tanya L

    December 10, 2018

    The communication around my loan was great. There were no surprises at closing and all went well.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Persha R

    December 9, 2018

    The communication (including title company and real estate agents), follow through and eagerness from each member of the Moore Team to assist at any point during the process was amazing and surprising. I have worked in the finance industry and unfortunately, this is not always the case. The Moore Team is top notch!! Special thanks to Jeremy, Jennie, Mistie, Brittany and Mark.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Jared D

    December 9, 2018

    Everyone was extremely helpful through the entire process and closing went very smoothly.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Daniel G

    December 7, 2018

    With Jeremy Puckett at the helm my home home buying experience was smooth sailing from start to finish. That being said, everyone at the Moore Team was very diligent and helpful. Any questions I had were promptly answered. As a first-time home buyer they made me feel extremely comfortable and were very pleasant and willing to offer advice and explain every step along the way. They have helped make a dream come true and for that I am incredibly grateful. 10/10 would recommend.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Carleigh K

    December 6, 2018

    Finalizing the mortgage and closing on a property in three weeks (I now know) was such a Herculean task, and I am just in awe of the hard work, professionalism, and kindness the team put into this every day. I never thought that as a teacher I would be able to afford a mortgage. A lot of other mortgage brokers treated me disrespectfully or wrote me off as a "poor teacher" who had no chance buying in the CIty of Atlanta. My hope and faith in the future were restored by the Moore Team! Thanks!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Melissa A

    December 6, 2018

    Very communicative and efficient team. Jeremy worked with us on matching competitors interest rates.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Roslyn F

    November 28, 2018

    First I would like to say, I was highly recommended to use Bob Nolan with the Moore Team. On our first initial call, he was extremely pleasant. Unlike typical lenders, who are very direct and robotic. Bob and his team offered a different experience to buying a home. A great ONE! If you want someone to treat you like a human being or a part of your family, I highly recommend the Moore Team! Thanks for being dedicated, persistent, encouraging and down right PERFECT!!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Witt L

    November 25, 2018

    Jeremy was great - excellent communication, very thorough in answering questions and explaining the ins and outs to a newbie. He made the process simple and navigable.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Addie L

    November 22, 2018

    Jeremy was so great at explaining things in terms that made sense to us and eased so much of our worries throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Eiko H

    November 21, 2018

    As a first home buyer, I had so many worries and questions to buy the house I wanted. Moore Team always stayed close to me and made sure that I understood the process and I was on the right track! Everything went well and I am so grateful to have my new house key in my hand now! I’ll stay in touch with Moore team and I definitely recommend to contact them especially if you are buying all by yourself like I did and not sure where to start! :)

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Ensign U

    November 20, 2018

    Great communication, great information, lots of help and support. Thanks for everything!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Kimberly H

    November 15, 2018

    From the very first phone call to the closing table the Moore Team far exceeded our expectations. Every call, every email, every question was handle professionally and answered quickly. Our particular loan process had a few hurdles but the 'Team' never wavered. I was even surprised to see a Moore Team member at closing - that says a lot about your organization. Have no fear, we will recommend the Moore Team to EVERY ONE!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Happy C

    November 14, 2018

    From first call to the closing table the 'Team' at the Moore Team were perfect. They answered every call, every email and every question professionally and quickly. Our experience was memorable and we will recommend Fairway and the Moore Team to everyone!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Isaac P

    November 13, 2018

    The Moore team was such a pleasant experience. They were very efficient with their request for forms. They truly respect their clients' time. They were very organized and work well as a team to address any questions or concerns. They patiently walked me through each step of the home buying process. They really became a part of my family. I told all of my family and friends that this is a trusted company which is necessary in this highly umethical world we live in today.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Kristen S

    November 13, 2018

    everyone was very friendly and receptive to our needs. they got to our stuff in a very timely manner. it was nice to see Mark at our closing too.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Julia M

    November 13, 2018

    My entire experience from beginning to end was great! Jeremy and Alexis were very responsive to any and all questions I had and made the entire process less stressful, which was a huge relief. I highly recommend the Moore Team.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Belinda M

    November 13, 2018

    The Moore Team went out of their way to accommodate me and my loan application. I found the house I wanted, called the Moore Team that same day, asked if I could stop by and they said sure! They began the loan process that same day. I was extremely impressed with the openness and ease of that! It was a pleasure to work with them as we navigated through the all the paperwork associated with the loan process. They were very responsive to my emails to them with questions and/or concerns. I highly recommend the Moore Team!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Pualani S

    November 8, 2018

    Your Team is what makes y'all great! professional, responsive, efficient, personable. It was a positive experience! Would definitely use y'all again!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Virginia A

    November 8, 2018

    Excellent team that kept me informed all the way through and was understanding of my concerns during the process.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Billie B

    November 1, 2018

    The entire team makes buying a home easy! Always answer any calls or emails immediately. I would never use another lender.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Larry D

    October 31, 2018

    They kept us informed and was the best to work with

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Walter L

    October 29, 2018

    The Moore Team makes a very complex process simple and efficient. They provide top notch customer service and guidance every step of the way!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Emily N

    October 29, 2018

    I liked that there was a local office I could call when I had questions.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    heather l

    October 29, 2018

    We have used the Moore Team twice Now for the purchase of a home. Their team is very experienced and works hard to make sure their client is a priority. The Moore Team makes a very complex process simple and efficient. They always provide top notch customer service and guidance every step of the way!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Kristina M

    October 26, 2018

    The process was simple. I like that I could upload files and send online. Quick process as long as you have the requested info. They move fast and do a great job!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Matthew B

    October 25, 2018

    Doug, Brittany & the rest of the Moore team made this entire process run smoothly. I appreciated the attentiveness & friendly experience I had.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Curtis Z

    October 23, 2018

    They were extremely and patient through the whole process

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Kathryn H

    October 22, 2018

    You all were very thorough and responsive. That's much appreciated.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Steven T

    October 22, 2018

    Thanks for being a partner throughout the process!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Susan T

    October 22, 2018

    I knew I would have a great experience with the Moore Team. They are fast, friendly and professional. Thank you for helping me out. Jeremy and his team were fantastic. Hello to Mark and Van! ;-)

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Merry K

    October 22, 2018

    The Moore Team was responsive, available and very knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Richard C

    October 19, 2018

    The whole team bent over backwards to help us in every way, especially the paper work!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Tessa C

    October 18, 2018

    The Moore Team consistently has quick and effective communication, and because they're an in house shop (inhouse underwriters and loan agents), they are able to approve and move through the loan process quicker and more responsibly than any other lender I interviewed. I've used them for 3 different houses, and willy continue to use them for any future properties I purchase.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Gouthami R

    October 5, 2018

    Easy communication and readily available when needed.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Kathryn N

    September 28, 2018

    As always, you guys are the best!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Emily H

    September 22, 2018

    Jennie, Jeremy and Brittany were great! Bob was fun at the closing.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Lynda R

    September 20, 2018

    Very friendly and expedient with processing and communication.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Kelli K

    September 19, 2018

    Amazing Team!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Heather C

    September 19, 2018

    Friendly and quick responses.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Laura P

    September 15, 2018

    Rapid, clear communication. Questions answered quickly.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Jason A

    September 13, 2018

    Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff, helped us stand out with being underwritten, able to accomedate all our needs and changes during the home buying process

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Keith W

    September 12, 2018

    This is the second time I have used the Moore Team. My experience both times has been absolutely fantastic with great communication, respect,and professionalism. I really appreciate how everyone calls me by name and provides excellent customer service. I mean, y’all know what you’re doing and you do it very well ! Thank you once again for a very positive experience .

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Leanne H

    September 12, 2018

    Everyone was wonderful to work with.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Natalie K

    September 11, 2018

    Everyone that I interacted with was knowledgeable and responsive. Doug was also really able to break down complicated concepts into digestible information for me. Thanks!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Steven R

    September 11, 2018

    Very pleasant to work with.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Christian C

    September 11, 2018

    This is our 4th experience with the Mark Moore team - we have done 3 purchases and 1 refi. They are always on top of it and make it super simple!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Marla B

    September 11, 2018

    The Moore Team went above and beyond. As a first-time buyer who needed a somewhat quick closing, I was really nervous - and the team was there for me every step of the way, answering my questions and making a complicated process as easy as possible. I am SO glad I worked with a local team of experts and would HIGHLY recommend the Moore Team to everyone!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Adam T

    September 11, 2018

    Quick turn around time on a complex jumbo loan.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Chris A

    September 11, 2018

    Jeremy and the team made the refi process as painless as possible. I strongly recommend them.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Brandon C

    September 10, 2018

    The Moore team was the most helpful and informative mortgage team I have ever worked with. They use state of the art electronic document delivery to make the process as easy and convenient as possible.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    assiejr45

    September 10, 2018

    The Mooreteam is outstanding. Beyond great service. They have a large team that takes care of all aspects of the loan. We were dragged on trying to use one of the larger mortgage companies and then finally dropped due to my wife's business position. But the Mooreteam saved the day. We were able to be under written and had no problems getting approved. I would highly recommend their services. Thank you Mooreteam!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Ryan R

    September 9, 2018

    Communication was always fast and quick. Requests were not unreasonable. I work in a field that straddles freelance and normal employment, which has been troublesome for colleagues to secure large loans. The Moore Team had no trouble at all getting my loan approved quickly and easily. Any questions I had were easily answered. I am highly satisfied.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Crysta L

    September 9, 2018

    The Moore team made the process so easy and painless! Love them!!!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Joshua G

    September 8, 2018

    Jerry Puckett was great.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    David S

    May 7, 2018

    Their Operation's Team provides outstanding support and thorough communication through the loan process. We always knew where our loan stood and all inquiries were answered promptly.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Ken T

    April 30, 2018

    Jeremy and the whole team were absolutely amazing. They took the time to really understand my personal situation, assist me in gathering the needed materials, and find the right mortgage product to meet my needs. They're awesome!

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    Melanie O

    April 30, 2018

    My husband and I were first time home buyers and Jeremy was very helpful answering ALL of our questions and making the lending process easy and smooth for us. I feel that we had a complete understanding of the loan and what to expect when we got to the closing table.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    davidhnix

    April 1, 2018

    As a first time home buyer, with very little knowledge of the process, I needed a lot of help understanding things. Mark and the Moore Team explained everything so well and presented information in an easy-to-understand format, so that even I understood what options were available to me. Every member of the team I talked with was friendly, responsive and easy to work with. We went for an aggressive closing date and the Moore Team were ahead of schedule the whole way. They really were top-notch.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    hunt a

    April 1, 2018

    I am DELIGHTED to review and recommend the Moore Team for any and all lending purposes! I have closed on 4 home loans and the experience with the Moore Team, BY FAR, was the smoothest and easiest transaction I have ever had. From day one the team was kind, extremely responsive and gave clear direction. We were able to close on our home in three weeks and there were NO HICCUPS. Vann and his team were even able to help us with a credit re-score to improve our interest rate and lower the cost of the loan. What I loved the most: • Every time I called someone answered (and they were always familiar with my account and could answer questions). • When necessary, my calls were returned by the appropriate person QUICKLY (I NEVER had to call multiple times to get my questions answered). • They NEVER asked me to upload documents (bank statements, etc.) more than once—this was probably my favorite part and was a NIGHT AND DAY experience from other lenders. • Everyone was NICE and sincerely dedicated to helping me and my husband purchase our home. • The online portal and app were easy to use and made uploading necessary documents a breeze. • They were LIGHTNING FAST and were able to move up my closing date by more than 2 weeks. I don’t anticipate needing another home loan in the near future, but when I do, I will be doing business with the Moore Team—they have earned a life-long customer! I could not recommend their services more highly.

  • Reviews for Moore Team

    user02451752

    April 1, 2018

    My husband and I just closed on our new home in Atlanta yesterday. We were hesitant when deciding whether to go with a local lender vs one of "the big guys," but can now confidently say that going with the Moore team was a fantastic decision. They were always available to give us expert advice, they were responsive to any questions we had, and most importantly they made the lending process simple. Their documents were straight forward and easy to understand, they held our hands every step of the way, and I can honestly say they were a delight to work with from the first phone call to the closing table. I can't recommend them highly enough!

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    Katie K

    February 1, 2018

    As a first time home buyers, my boyfriend and I were extremely nervous about the entire process. My boyfriend works in film and we were worried about how this would affect the process. The Moore Team was incredible. They walked us through the entire process step-by-step and made everything as easy as possible. Any questions I had, they were happy to answer. Every person I interacted with was incredibly warm, helpful, and professional. They got us the best interest rate and and so responsive the entire time. We highly recommend the Moore Team!

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    Bob S

    February 1, 2018

    The Moore Team provides fast and excellent service, and they helped me every step of the way. They were impressively quick to respond to emails, phone calls, and any requests for pre-approvals or quotes when we bid on new properties. They really proved to be dependable, which is why my realtor recommends them. I also compared rates with a mortgage broker who had access to multiple lenders, and The Moore Team matched or beat them with everything I compared.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    M a

    December 1, 2017

    My wife and I were first-time home buyers and very unfamiliar with the process. We worked with Doug, but the entire team is available if needed. Doug was extremely patient in walking through the ins and outs of the process. He was happy to talk through multiple possibilities and was very knowledgeable. My wife had an unusual job situation, but they helped us work through the complexities of that situation. My understanding is that the document uploading during the closing process is never fun, but they made it as easy and straight-forward as possible. We felt great about working with them, and we would definitely do it again should the need arise.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    DerekTownsend

    November 1, 2017

    Highly recommended. Very professional and responsive; made the now onerous reporting requirements as painless as possible! .

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    zuser20151001075838801

    October 1, 2017

    I know this will sound odd, but what a GREAT experience I had with the Moore Team. I work in the Film & Television industry, and we have incredibly long hours. The Moore Team not only made applying easy, but every step of the mortgage process easy. Always quick responses and fast pre-approval. Everyone I dealt with was professional and easy to talk to. I have already sent three friends to talk to them for there mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    LSB02

    August 1, 2017

    This team is amazing -- helped us navigate the purchase of our first home. Answered all 1,000 questions of ours (sometimes repeat), carefully explained what everything meant. Gave solid advice that was non-beneficial to them and were honest about the process and rates. Would absolutely use again.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    lmcglohon

    July 1, 2017

    The Moore team was great to work with. Always on top of the loan process every step of the way. Very professional and positive to work with. No problems at all getting the loan approved.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    jodilporter

    May 1, 2017

    We had a fantastic experience. The Moore Team gave us the best loan terms and they promised and delivered a smooth, quick clearance to close. They respond immediately to emails (even after hours or on the weekend) and have a convenient uploading portal for sending documents quickly and securely. We appreciated their local knowledge (esp. when it came to requirements for homeowners' insurance), and it was convenient and kind to work with a smaller, local company. Vann brought cookies to the close! Definitely compare Good Faith Estimates among your favorite big banks, but you'll find that the Moore Team is hard to beat - especially when it comes to service.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    YaritzaLozano

    February 1, 2017

    The Mooreteam is amazing and go above and beyond to make sure you understand and are happy with the process. They helped me every step of the way! I highly recommend them :)

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    zuser20141226125235297

    December 1, 2016

    The Moore team has been my go-to lender since 2006 when I purchased my first home. They are honest and have always guided me to making the best decision for myself. Vann and the other members on the team are always very helpful and take care of as much as they can for me. Plus, cookies at closing are always nice!

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    drew n

    October 1, 2016

    Great experience. The team was very knowledgeable and helpful in guiding me through the application, processing and closing experience. Intuitive online portal for easy document submission was definitely a plus as well. Strongly recommend this team to anyone shopping for a home loan.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    bluebananaeater

    May 10, 2016

    I contacted the Moore Team after my original lender, a credit union, told me they could not close my loan in anything less than 45 days. I was under contract and had already ordered the inspection, to say I was a wreck would be an understatement. My agent told me to call them immediately and see what they could do! I called and spoke with Vann who worked over Easter weekend to get my preapproval pushed through and get the ball rolling on my loan. The entire team was AMAZING! My questions were answered and the document upload process was a breeze. They didnt require me to sign over my first born (haha good luck on that one, you'd be waiting an eternity) or anything else crazy. I even got a surprise at closing when Mark showed up with a treat to ensure closing went as smooth as the rest of the process! I would 100% recommend Mark and his team to anyone in the Atlanta area! They helped me get through my largest purchase to date without any anxiety or stress from their side.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    WendyHamilton1

    April 29, 2016

    I highly recommend the Moore Team. Very professional. And friendly. Quick easy to respond. The day after submitting my online application I spoke with Jeremy. He got us pre approved and shopping for our new home right away. The bank we've been using for years took 10 days to get back with us for the pre approval. We were giving all of the numbers prior to closing. I've had several friends tell me that they didn't know what there monthly payments would be until closing day. We'll definitely use the Moore Team again.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    mazeyday

    April 22, 2016

    Excellent experience obtaining mortgage with them twice in the past year. They are available, respond quickly and work with you to figure out how to best accomplish the right mortgage for you. Thank you Moore Team!!

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    ChadKelley

    April 22, 2016

    The Moore team was amazing! They are super hero's when it comes to getting loans! Our loan was not easy, however the Moore team made it happen with great ease on our part! Thank you all for your dedication to your customers, and all your hard work!!

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    kmackinder1

    April 22, 2016

    Mark and his team, Van & Sherona in particular, made the home loan process so much easier than I remember from previous transactions. Wish everything was as efficient and simple as they make it. Bravo.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    geier k

    April 21, 2016

    I cannot say enough great things about my experience with the Moore Team. They made my first home buying experience much less stressful than I ever thought it could be. They walked me through each step from beginning to end. We are so happy with the service they provided to us!

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    LindseyRobbins8

    April 14, 2016

    We closed on February 12 and I have literally been thinking about this review ever since - trying to come up with what to write to adequately express my gratitude to The Moore Team (TMT). I'm not sure that I can articulate in words how amazing this group is, except to say I want to shout from the rooftops - USE THEM! THEY ARE THE BEST! YOU WILL NOT FIND A BETTER TEAM OUT THERE! My husband and I have a unique situation and were told 'NO!' by three other mortgage companies before we happened upon The Moore Team. The worst part - we had JUST sold our home and were living with my in-laws while we shopped for our new home (by the way - we have 4 young children). We never dreamed we would have such a difficult time qualifying for a mortgage - until 1 - 2 - 3 mortgage companies told us IT WASN'T POSSIBLE and we would have to wait a year. A friend of a friend recommended TMT and from my first interaction with Mark Vann, I breathed a sigh of relief - I was dealing with honest, professional people. Long story short - they were able to get us qualified and we were 'cleared to close' in less than 30 days from the sellers first accepting our offer. There are so many wonderful things about this group. Communication is key and they are PROS. They kept us completely updated during every step of the process (our realtor even made a comment about how wonderful they were). I was never left wondering what would happen next. Someone was always available to answer my questions (either by phone or e-mail). And they made me feel important. When I would call, they would know who I was. I didn't have to explain my situation over and over, because they all work together so seamlessly that you really feel like you have an entire team in your corner, working just for you.The Moore Team, in our eyes, performed a miracle and we will be FOREVER grateful to them.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    rich h

    March 27, 2016

    My wife and I recently bought our first home and we are in awe of The Moore Team! We can not say enough about Mark, Vann and the ENTIRE team. From the time we started our search through the day of closing they made the process seamless and easy. Yes I said EASY! We heard countless stories of how stressful the loan process would be and to get ready to pull our hair out. Well we both have all of our hair! Not one single second of the loan process while working with The Moore Team was stressful. Everyone we worked with was attentive, professional, courteous, and willing to answer any and all questions day and night. We never felt left in the dark or uninformed. They always took the time needed answering questions so that we truly understood the process and our options.On a regular basis my wife and I sing their praises and recommend them to anyone that will listen. Bottom line is that if you want to have a professional and dedicated team work WITH you during the loan process then look no further than The Moore Team!We will certainly use them in any future mortgage transactions and we will never be able to thank them for all they helped us accomplish and for how much they made us feel secure throughout our first home buying experience. We could not be any happier!Thank you Moore Team!

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    beachgirlreads

    February 28, 2016

    Mark and his team saved our deal after a big bank nearly ruined it! From now on, I'll always reach out to them before even considering other funding options. They were professional, responsive, and fast. I highly recommend them! I've already recommended his team to several people I know who want to buy a home.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    wherediddeango

    December 16, 2015

    Ran into a hiccup during the closing process and was told that a closing couldn't be done. The Moore Team came in and saved the day. They did what my previous mortgage company said couldn't be done. The Moore Team is fantastic to say the least. I will definitely recommend them to anyone I know in the market.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    sclarefernandes

    December 13, 2015

    Mark and his team are great. They were incredibly helpful and responsive throughout our home buying process. We were first time homebuyers, and they provided a lot of guidance and support. I highly recommend them.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    anise329215

    November 30, 2015

    This has been one of the easiest experiences with a large purchase I have ever experienced. This is my second home I purchased and The Moore Team has shown me what true customer service is about. I started with a larger company before coming over to Shelter and I lost over 3K dealing with them and the incompetence. They neglected to keep me informed of any updates and cost me money and a home. When I came to Shelter, The Moore Team provided me with any and all information I needed and requested. Someone was always available by phone or email so I never sat wondering where my loan status was. I made a request to close sooner than what our contract was because of my family's living circumstances, and yes I was asking for a miracle. They did let me know they would try to do all they could but would not guarantee it. They were not able to pull of the miracle but they came really close and gave me the heads up. All-in-all this was a wonderful experience for me and my family. If we ever need another mortgage lender Shelter will be my #1 choice!

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    ebodle

    November 5, 2015

    Everyone on The Moore Team exceeded my expectations and beyond. They provided outstanding service with purchasing my first home. They made the process extremely easy and straightforward, especially for a first time home-buyer that had no idea what she was doing! I couldn't have asked for a better first experience. I was extremely appreciative of their quick responses to all of my questioning emails. They have been a great team to work with and I would definitely recommend to use The Moore Team to anyone that is looking to buy a house.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    zuser20140411070138119

    November 2, 2015

    I have used the Mooreteam on several different occasions, and their service has been outstanding with every single transaction. Mark and the entire team are extremely knowledgeable, organized, industry competitive, and supportive throughout the entire financial process. I highly recommend their services!

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    drjune1485

    October 12, 2015

    This was our first time buying a house and the Moore Team made it as easy and seamless as possible. Everything was organized to perfection. They were very informative about every step of the process. I would highly recommend them to any home buyer.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    wmhmyles

    September 4, 2015

    My gosh, they were terrific on all counts! Very responsive, friendly, knowledgeable. I would recommend them highly to anyone seeking mortgage assistance. Great job!!

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    brooke w

    September 2, 2015

    We recently used the Mooreteam for our real estate closing in Atlanta and were extremely impressed by their ability to keep us on task and to have all documents ready ahead of closing. Although I've closed on a number of homes in the past, this experience was by far the easiest and caused the least amount of stress. I would highly recommend using Mark Moore and his team of highly skilled professionals for your real estate needs.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    user7295971

    August 10, 2015

    Mark's team was fantastic. From the onset they were upfront and crystal clear on what the process would be like. For a first-time home buyer, they made the process simple and as worry free as home buying can be. The Mooreteam provided the personal touch you won't get with a big lender.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    catrost

    August 10, 2015

    Mark Moore and the Moore Team are an exceptional group of people! They made getting my loan an easy and painless process. Their turn around time was quick and they always communicated effectively. Their credit enhancement team helped to get me a better interest rate which ended up saving me $200/month on my mortgage! It doesn't get much better than that!

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    user57960559

    August 6, 2015

    The Mooreteam are first class company. They have done amazing job on my first home. They have high intensity, workability and integrity. I can reach them easily when I have so many questions and they helped me to close the house so quickly even though there are so many paperworks to do. I loved it when they sent me postcard to my new home with team picture on it. It's very thoughtful. Thank you

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    dberfie1

    August 6, 2015

    I can't say enough good things about the Moore Team! It seems they all work collaboratively, and will always have someone in the office that is familiar with your loan and able to help or answer questions. I originally had a different lender in my purchasing process, but I contacted the Moore Team after receiving high praise from my agent. In the busy summer vacation season leading up to July 4th, they were diligent in getting my loan closed. From contract date to close, it was a span of 25 days. The Moore Team is extremely dependable for getting an honest, fair deal, which is difficult to come by in the industry. Phenomenal work, Mark and the rest of the team, thank you!

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    seunadebiyi

    July 7, 2015

    Mark's team was AMAZING! I'm very glad that I went with them. They helped me close on my first home within 30 days. His team was very responsive and gave great advice at all steps of the process. Highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    colleen887

    July 7, 2015

    In my experience (this is the third property we've purchased), Mark Moore and his team are the most professional, most communicative, most helpful, most EVERYTHING you could want from a mortgage company.Yes, there were tons of documents to submit. Yes there were lots of forms to fill out. That's just the way it is these days. But the Moore Team stayed on top of every single element, carefully guiding us through the entire process, staying on top of each and every need with clear directions and—most importantly—absolutely NO surprises.On top of it all, they're some of the nicest people I've had the pleasure to do business with.Do yourself a favor and use these folks. You'll be so glad you did!

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    natureboy106

    May 7, 2015

    The Mooreteam are a class act. They were very easy to work with every step of the way. Always accessible, honest and prepared for everything.I felt they always had my best interests at heart and did the right thing.I am a client for life.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    marti k

    March 7, 2015

    The entire Moore team was awesome - I needed to move quickly on my financing and they were incredibly responsive. The team encouraged questions, answered every inquiry completely and was never unavailable.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    jtribin1

    January 26, 2015

    Cost too much. Their prices are high and even though their website says they are competitivr thats obviously false. I showed them a competing quote and flat-out refused to even acknowldge the lower numer and wouldnt even try to match. Otger than that their service is excellent.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    jpampalon

    December 29, 2014

    I was a first-time home buyer, and the Moore team made everything as simple as possible for me. They were (and still are) available to answer all of my questions through email and over the phone with clear and easy-to-understand answers. I could not be more pleased with my experience, and I am comfortable recommending them for any situation due to their professionalism, knowledge, courtesy, and prompt replies.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    sm419

    December 23, 2014

    I took my Real Estate Agents advise and worked with the Moore Team for my mortgage. They were easy to work with and most importantly accessible throughout the whole process. I will recommend Moore Team to anyone looking at buying a home. It makes a huge difference when you are going through a stressful process of buying a home to have people you can count on to help you out anytime you need.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    user82404608

    December 17, 2014

    Response was quick, free and professional. Moore was willing to email with an answer as I requested instead of calling. Moore told also me about a lender that I was not aware existed.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    mbsanders2200

    November 7, 2014

    Wonderful group to work with!!! Great communication and eager to help move things quickly!! They sure helped make the home buying process as simple as possible!! Highly recommend!!

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    steven f

    October 12, 2014

    Mark and his team "The MooreTeam" were most helpful in the mortgage process. We actually started the process with one of the "big" banks but soon regretted it after the 48 hour response times for small questions. His team would respond to any questions/requests within a matter of hours and ensured we closed on our house within a relatively short amount of time. His team also went the extra step to come to our closing to ensure there were no "Snafus" which was really thoughtful. As a first time home buyer and a professional in the finance industry I could not recommend a better person/team to get a home loan through. Thanks again Mark and the Moore for getting the job done quick and getting us a great rate on our mortgage!

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    user41580

    October 3, 2014

    Our second time working with the Moore team to secure a mortgage on our house. They are outstanding to work with and very responsive. No matter the questions or issue, they were quick to respond and resolve.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    jkohler35

    October 3, 2014

    The Moore team handled my recent new home purchase/mortgage with efficiency and professionalism. They kept me informed of details and helped to alleviate anxiety associated with moving.

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    jct317

    October 3, 2014

    The Moore Team, specifically Mark Vann and Carrie Campbell, were wonderful to work with! They helped me secure my first home with an FHA loan. They were extremely knowledgeable, efficient, and were always available to answer any questions I had throughout the entire process. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family and will use them when I purchase my next home.Sincerely,Jacob Terry

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    katiejefferies

    September 24, 2014

    Mark Moore and his team handled absolutely everything related to my mortgage quickly and easily. They were communicative and let me know as soon as they needed any information from me. They worked with my financial advisor and my real estate agent to get information they needed as well. I felt completely "taken care of" the entire time, and never felt that I was just a "file on their desk" the way I have been with other mortgage folks. Highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    SLB331

    September 24, 2014

    We worked with the Moore team to secure a mortgage on our house this fall and they were outstanding to work with. Not only were they knowledgeable on all of the options we were exploring (including VA loans), they were incredibly responsive. Whenever we had questions, we were able to quickly get on the phone with them and get answers. They helped guide us to the right product for our situation, and then walked us through each step of the process to successfully secure the loan. Buying a home can be an extremely stressful process, but working with the Moore team made it much easier on us. We highly recommend this team!!

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    justind05038

    September 23, 2014

    Mark and his team were fantastic and helped me purchase my first home. They were very responsive and understanding for all of the questions I asked. They made the process easier than expected. I highly recommend them! ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  • Reviews for Mark Moore

    tanderson83

    September 23, 2014

    I first shopped around for a lender by looking at LendingTree, BAC, Chase, USAA. The MooreTeam was then recommended to us by our Realtor. After the first phone call, I knew we were going to go with them. They not only explain to you in great detail how the process will go, what to expect from them, and what they expect from you but they also explain what to expect from other lenders. I must have spoken with each team member and I always came away confident with what was just explained to me. They have experience with the big lenders and know the upside and downside to working with them. The processing team was easy to work with and spelled out exactly what was required to secure the loan. We had no issues during the entire process and our Good Faith was almost dead on. I would recommend the MooreTeam to anyone unsure of the process or wants a lender who is responsive and ready to go into detail to answer any question you may have.